> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://bes.crisp.help/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Task options

When you press three dots on the task card, the following actions become available:
* Edit - the process of updating the task without losing progress;
* Copy - duplication of tasks with the possibility of making adjustments;
* Watchers - view or remove attached watchers;
* Delete - delete the task from all participants.

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/8758e5f16dbc1000/screenshot20221003-153840_avyqrg.png)

|| Note! The draft can only be deleted.

When you click **"Copy"** the task is duplicated with the ability to make adjustments at each stage, similar to the creation. All history, statuses and progress are canceled. Performers and watchers need to be re-appointed.

If the participant copies the subtask - only available stores and goods remain attached. The participant himself becomes the author of a new task and can view it in the **"Tasks"**.

|| Note! When you click Next on each step, all changes are saved and cannot be undone.

When editing, the administrator can make changes to an existing task: change the description, priority, add or remove stores, change the block of artists' products, the list of watchers, and so on. The stages are similar to when creating a task.
When the executor changes, the status and progress of the subtask remain unchanged.
All changes are recorded in the task history.

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/8758e5f16dbc1000/img9537png_hoss8u.png)

Clicking on **"Watchers"** in the task options opens a popup where you can view the list of users who have been granted access to the task and delete them.
 
|| Note! if the watcher removes himself from the list, the task will no longer be displayed.


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/8758e5f16dbc1000/img9536png_1lazh2c.png)

If you delete the task - it will disappear from all participants.


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/8758e5f16dbc1000/img9527png_ozfdxf.png)